Adventure Park Einsiedel, Saxony, Germany

April 17th, 2012

A full day of adventure and fun awaits all children from six to sixty-six in the eastern part of Germany: in the Kulturinsel Einsiedel. (more…)

School backpack from Norway

March 19th, 2012

No sooner are the children outgrow the nappies, the question arises as to the school, the school bag / backpack and the spare time after lessons.
In one of these points we can make a recommendation:

School backpacks from Norway

Why not an off the shelf school back that are promoted well in all children’s and parents’ magazines?
(more…)

Radio Play

March 12th, 2012

On many trips we were accompanied by audio books and radio plays. Preparations are already running mostly in the spring. New audio books and radio plays have to be found and converted to the format of the car radio. With the stories in the ear, our travels have been a travel with ears as well. (more…)

Exmoor Ponycentre, Somerset, UK

March 6th, 2012

In the middle of the moor is the Exmoor Pony Center in Somerset, not far from Minehead. (more…)

Hiking with children and what to take with?

February 13th, 2012

Hiking with children is an affordable alternative to adventure parks and animated, expensive offerings. The animation of the children is entirely in the hands of the big fellow hikers and the adventures created in the minds of children. (more…)

School satchel, Tornister or …

September 23rd, 2011

Not only the design but also the comfort and the variability for adjusting the satchels is the reason for our kids to use the satchel of the Company Firma Physio – Schulranzen. Like a backpack, the bag can be attached at taille and chest . Children can run and the satchel on the back remains firm. A rain tarp is integrated as well as a flashing light.

Kulturinsel Einsiedel, Sachsen, Deutschland

April 17th, 2012

Einen ganzen Tag voller Abenteuer und Spaß erwartet alle Kinder von sechs bis sechsundsechzig ganz im Osten von Deutschland: in der Kulturinsel Einsiedel. (more…)

Rückenfreundlicher Schulrucksack aus Norwegen

März 19th, 2012

Kaum sind die Kinder den Windeln entwachsen, stellt sich die Frage nach der Schule, dem Schulranzen/ Tornister und der Freizeit nach der Schule. In einem dieser Punkte können wir eine Empfehlung aussprechen:

Schulrucksäcke aus Norwegen

Warum gerade dieser Schulrucksack? (more…)

Hören

März 12th, 2012

Auf vielen Reisen begleiteten uns Hörbücher und Hörspiele. Die Vorbereitungen dafür laufen meist schon im Frühjahr an. Neue Hörbücher und Hörspiele müssen gefunden werden und auf das Format des Autoradios umgewandelt werden. Mit den neuen Geschichten im Ohr, wurden unsere Reisen so auch immer eine Reise mit den Ohren. (more…)

Exmoor Pony Zentrum, Devon, Großbritannien

März 6th, 2012

Mitten im Moor befindet sich das Exmoor Pony Zentrum in Somerset, unweit des Ortes Minehead. (more…)

Wanderung mit Kindern und was muss mit?

Februar 13th, 2012

Wandern mit Kindern ist eine kostengünstige Alternative zu Adventureparks und animierten, teuren Angeboten. Die Animation der Kinder liegt ganz in der Hand der großen Mitwanderer und die Abenteuer entstehen in den Köpfen der Kinder. (more…)

Schulranzen, Tornister oder …

September 23rd, 2011

Nicht nur das Design, auch der Tragekomfort und die vielen Möglichkeiten zum Einstellen der Größe haben uns von den Schulranzen der Firma Physio – Schulranzen überzeugt. Wie ein Wanderrucksack kann der Ranzen sowohl mit einem Becken- als auch mit einem Brustgurt befestigt werden. Die Kinder können so rennen und der Ranzen bleibt fest auf dem Rücken. Eine Regenplane ist ebenso integriert wie ein Blinklicht.