On Wheelz Amusement Park Panchgani, Maharashtra, India

January 16th, 2012

Actually, this park is not “just around the corner.” Despite of this, the On Wheelz Amusement Park in the former British health resort Panchgani, about 260 km south-east of Mumbai, could be for you and your children a memorable experience, on a journey through India.

A touch of home blew around us on Christmas Eve, as we tried the different driving occasions of the theme parks, at 32 degrees and sunshine. Especially fun when our children were Striking Car and on the Brake Dance. In addition to numerous children’s groups we met with families where we got chatting. Many visitors came from Pune and Mumbai.

The park is suitably especially for children from 4 to 10 years. The prices are moderate. The staff speaks mostly English.

The park is located on Route Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar, above a valley with magnificent views and a cooling breeze.

The food menu includes pizza and popcorn, a welcome relief for small European!

We are pleased about your visit to our website. If the information here is useful for you or if you just browsed for fun, you can express your thanks with a small donation. We appreciate any amount from 10 cents to 10 euro.

On Wheelz Amusement Park Panchgani, Maharashtra, Indien

Januar 16th, 2012

Zugegeben, dieser Park liegt nicht gleich “um die Ecke”. Trotz allem könnte der On Wheelz Amusement Park im früheren britischen Luftkurort Panchgani, ca 260 km süd-östlich von Mumbai, für Sie und Ihre Kinder bei einer Reise durch Indien ein unvergessliches Erlebnis werden.
Ein Hauch von Heimat umwehte uns an Heiligabend, als wir bei 32 Grad und Sonnenschein die verschiedenen Fahrgelegenheiten des Freizeitparks ausprobierten. Besonderen Spaß hatten unsere Kinder beim Autoscooter (Striking Car) und auf dem Blumenkarussel (Brake Dance). Neben zahlreichen Kindergruppen trafen wir Familien mit denen wir schnell ins Gespräch kamen. Viele Besucher kamen aus Pune und Mumbai.

Geeignet ist der Park besonders für Kinder von 4 bis 10 Jahren. Die Preise sind moderat. Das Personal spricht zum größten Teil englisch.

Der Park liegt auf der Route Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar, oberhalb eines Tales mit einem herrlichen Panorama und einem kühlenden Wind.

Das Speisenangebot umfasst auch Pizza und Popcorn, eine willkommene Abwechslung für kleine Europäer!

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite. Wenn die Informationen hier für Sie nützlich waren oder Sie einfach nur Spass am stöbern hatten, können Sie sich mit einer kleinen Spende bedanken. Wir freuen uns über jeden Betrag von 10 Cent bis 10 Euro.